Date: November 5, 2014

Time: 1:00 PM Eastern • 12:00 Noon Central • 11:00 AM Mountain • 10:00 AM Pacific

This lively presentation will give you tools that will inspire your team to go the extra mile for your customers and produce more for your organization.

You’ll learn how to raise your team’s productivity, increase customer satisfaction, reduce staff turn-over, and enhance em ployee morale. The program is based on solid research that shows what you can actually do to make a significant, positive impact on the performance of your team.

 You will learn how to:

 Provide the top six proven workplace factors that will maximize employee performance

 Apply three Critical Do’s and Don’ts that can make or break your team’s spirit

 Build a team culture where people will want to excel

 Get your employees to exceed expectations

 Apply the principle of mutual reciprocity to employee relations

 Understand one secret principle that will create employee loyalty toward you and your organization

 Plus: You'll get a comprehensive handout in pdf form that will be e-mailed to you prior to the program.

BONUS: You will get your specific questions addressed in a live Q&A immediately following the presentation.

Convenient Learning: Enjoy the convenience of learning from your office or home. All you’ll need is a computer with speakers or a telephone. Best of all, your fee includes everyone in your office or location who can listen and monitor the slides on a computer.

 

  • Item #: 001

How To Be A Great Boss webinar

Price: $249.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *